Flipside Header Template.png

2021 - 2022 General Membership Calendar

  • Saturday, Sept 18, 2021 (Rededication Ceremony - Wear cream or beige attire)

  • Saturday, October 16, 2021

  • Saturday, November 20, 2021

  • Saturday, December 18, 2021

  • Saturday, January 15, 2022

  • Saturday, February 19, 2022

  • Saturday, March 19, 2022

  • Saturday, April 16, 2022

  • Saturday, June 18, 2022

  • Saturday July 16, 2022 (Annual Planning Retreat)

Scholarship Luncheon

Saturday May 21, 2022

Biennial Convention

Nov. 5-6, 2021

2021 - 2022 Executive Board Calendar

  • Wednesday, Sept 8, 2021

  • Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021

  • Wednesday, Nov 10, 2021

  • Wednesday, Dec 8, 2021

  • Wednesday, January 12, 2022

  • Wednesday, February 9, 2022

  • Wednesday, March 9, 2022

  • Wednesday, April 13, 2022

  • Wednesday, May 11, 2022

  • Wednesday, June 8, 2022 - (Strategic Planning Prep) Wednesday, July 13, 2022 – (Strategic Planning Prep)

BWEA Events

unnamed (1).jpg
Mentee Program Launch

Our Each One, Reach One! mentoring program is designed for any BWEA member who impacts the life of a child in an educational setting. Program components include one-on-one interactions established by the mentor/mentee pair and bi-monthly group sessions hosted by BWEA.  There is no cost to participate in the program; however, we expect all pairs to participate in group relationship building activities (ex. Meet n’ Greet, Orientation) that may require a small fee. 

Evening in Bronze

1
6
8
7
9
4
5
2

Book Club: Dare to Lead

11
16
14
13
12

Quarterly Meet & Greet

IMG_5795
IMG_6148
IMG_6129
IMG_6120
IMG_6114
IMG_6107
IMG_5799
IMG_5798
IMG_5794
IMG_6149
IMG_4366
IMG_4364
IMG_4361
IMG_4359
IMG_4358
IMG_4357
IMG_4355
IMG_4356
IMG_0255
IMG_0254
IMG_0240
IMG_0253
IMG_0237
IMG_0233
IMG_0230
IMG_0232
IMG_0231
IMG_0229
IMG_0227
IMG_0228
IMG_0224
IMG_0223
IMG_0222
FullSizeRender_1
FullSizeRender